You Rascal You - John Fogerty - John Fogerty (CD, Album)

Bad selection. Save Cancel. Really delete this comment? Yes No. Big Train. Blue Ridge Mountain Blues. Bootleg [Live]. Center Field. Down On the Corner. Fortunate Son [Live]. Green River. Have Thine Own Way, Lord. Hey Tonight [Live]. I Ain't Never. Recent site activity. The Singles Collection was also released as a box set containing 15 double-sided seven-inch singles with dinked large centre holes, each in its own thin card picture sleeve.

These were housed in a maroon coloured thick card outer box with removable lid. There is also a page seven-inch square booklet, with lots of retro imagery including sleeve art and facsimiles of chart listings. The link was live for one week only. Recorded September , released 6 Mar Released on November 3rd, Released 28 September Released 28 October Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip.

Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Track Listing. Rockin' All Over the World. John Fogerty. Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Max Collie's Rhythm Aces.

Rascal You. Steve Marriott. Skinnerbox ' Wild Wax Combo. Nicholas Payton. Jerry Portnoy. Bradley N. Willie Mabon. Lane Hardin.

You Rascal You + John Fogerty song lyrics. , at the same time as Dave Edmunds -- the fabulous Fogerty song was in the zeitgeist !!! Almost Saturday Night (Written by John Fogerty.) Billing.

8 Replies to “You Rascal You - John Fogerty - John Fogerty (CD, Album)”

  1. You Rascal You Written-By – S Theard* 3: The Wall Written-By – J C Fogerty* 4: Travelin' High Written-By – J C Fogerty* 5: Lonely Teardrops Written-By – Berry Gordy, Tyran Carlo: 6: Almost Saturday Night Written-By – J C Fogerty* 7: Where The River Flows Written-By – J C Fogerty* 8: Sea Cruise 4/5(6).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of John Fogerty on Discogs. Label: Fantasy - FCD • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Repress • Country: UK & Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Country Rock5/5(1).
  3. You Rascal You Written-By – Theard* A3: The Wall Written-By – Fogerty* A4: Travelin' High Written-By – Fogerty* A5: Lonely Teardrops Written-By – Gordy*, Carlo* B1: Almost Saturday Night Written-By – Fogerty* B2: Where The River Flows Written-By – Fogerty* B3: Sea Cruise Written-By – Smith* 4/5.
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Repress, AAD CD release of John Fogerty on Discogs. Label: Fantasy Records - FCD • Format: CD Album, Stereo Repress, AAD • Country: Italy • Genre: Rock • Style: Rock & Roll, Pop Rock, Swamp Pop.
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of John Fogerty on Discogs. Label: Fantasy Records - SLIN • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Argentina • Genre: Rock • Style: Rock & Roll, Pop Rock, Swamp Pop.
  6. John Fogerty - The Best Of The Songs Of John Fogerty (CD, , Hip-O) BMG. $ Free shipping. JOHN FOGERTY - WROTE A SONG FOR EVERYONE CD 14 TRACKS INTERNATIONAL POP NEW+. $ Album CDs John Fogerty Released, Music CDs John Fogerty Release Year, Music CDs John Fogerty Release Year,End date: Sep 22,
  7. "You Rascal You" is an album track on John Fogerty, the first LP he released after signing with Asylum Records. The song was recorded at Wally Heider Recording in San Francisco and engineered by.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *