What Time Is Love? (LP Mix) - The KLF - The White Room (Vinyl, LP)

Search query. All Images Videos. Anytime Past day Past week Past month. Around the World. Please enable Javascript to take full advantage of our site features. Vinyl , LP, Album. House , Dub , Techno , Downtempo , Acid. Eternal Live At The S. For years places like Hitsville U. Many of the vinyl albums that top the list for albums a good collector should have in their collection have a major thing in common; their influence on the world of music when they were released and ever since.

This site uses cookies: Find out more. Okay, thanks. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am.

All Things Hyped: Last. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Having been forced to destroy their previous record due to copyright infringement rather ironic when KLF stands for Kopyright Liberation Front they sampled heavily from the big players in the litigation stakes, only to get one over on those overpaid and talentless idiots that particularly includes you Bono by sampling crowd noise and anything that is completely unrelated to the actual music itself.

I'm curious whether they cleared the samples and paid royalties or stuck it out to see if anyone had the balls to risk negative publicity and drag them into court not to mention a class action suit from people who attended the gig and feel they should be entitled to a share of the royalties!

Reply Notify me 6 Helpful. A great record whose entertainment is beyond the wit and self-assurance of the average snobby late-teens "IDM" enthusiast who is afraid to admit he plays Pokemon to his friends.

It is however good music, with catchy loops, sterling production and even some hints of Acid buried under all that poppy varnish. Skip to main content. Buy new:. Arrives: Oct 8 - Only 6 left in stock - order soon. Add to Cart. Secure transaction. Your transaction is secure. We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. Learn more. Ships from. Sold by.

Oct 21,  · LP Mix version from The White Room - Special Edition.

8 Replies to “What Time Is Love? (LP Mix) - The KLF - The White Room (Vinyl, LP)”

  1. May 25,  · The White Room is simply an pop album based around the genres of the time. A classic of music it most definitely isn't. KLF will be remembered alongside comedy groups like The Barron Knights, which is as it should be/5().
  2. rows · The KLF (also known as The Justified Ancients of Mu Mu, The Timelords, Kopyright .
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The White Room on Discogs. Label: Blanco Y Negro (2) - MXLP • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Spain • Genre: Electronic • Style: House, Downtempo/5(44).
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The White Room on Discogs. Label: Blow Up - INT ,KLF Communications - INT • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Electronic • Style: Leftfield, Breakbeat, Deep House, Acid House/5().
  5. Jul 23,  · The songs on this album were written and recorded at various times and places between - and form part of the soundtrack to the KLF motion picture 'The White Room'. Total playing time /5(85).
  6. Last Train To Trancentral (LP Mix) Backing Vocals – Maxine Harvey Keyboards – Nick Coler Rap – Ricardo Da Force Vocals – Black Steel: 5: Build A Fire Backing Vocals – Maxine Harvey Guitar [Pedal Steel] – Evil Graham Lee Keyboards – Nick Coler: 6: The White Room.
  7. The White Room is the fourth and final studio album by British electronic music group The KLF, released in March Originally scheduled for as the soundtrack to a film of the same name, the album's direction was changed after both the film and the original soundtrack LP were cancelled.
  8. Jan 06,  · KLF - What Time Is Love (LP Mix) () - vinyl Dervel's Home Studio. This track is from KLF's vinyl album "The White Room" released at in .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *