The Great Big NO - The Lemonheads - Come On Feel The Lemonheads (CD, Album)

Tune guitar. Fan page. Sort songs by name number of views. Tabs guitar A Circle Of One Tabs guitar Being Around Tabs guitar Circle Of One Tabs guitar Come On Feel Album Tabs guitar Come On Feel Album 1 Tabs bass Confetti Tabs guitar Die Right Now Tabs guitar Different Drum Tabs guitar Dont Tell Yourself Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August More melodic and quirky than "..

Ray, with a definite country feel in a lot of songs, as well as some truly dandruff-scattering flip outs, its a complete and rewarding listen. Its years since I first bought it on tape - long since lost that - but it sounds just as fresh and its really well produced. Highly recommended! There were three great grunge albums, this is one, but sounds far less dated than Nevermind and Ten do now.

See all reviews. Customers who bought this item also bought. Page 1 of 1 Start over Page 1 of 1. Car Button Cloth. Lemonheads [Explicit]. Unlimited One-Day Delivery and more.

There's a problem loading this menu at the moment. Learn more about Amazon Prime. Back to top. Get to Know Us. Listen Now with Amazon Music. Amazon Music Unlimited. The Great Big No. Into Your Arms. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Release Date October 12, Track Listing. The Great Big No. The Lemonheads. Into Your Arms. Robyn St. It's About Time. Down About It.

‎Come on Feel the Lemonheads by The Lemonheads on Apple Music Album · · 15 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription.

8 Replies to “The Great Big NO - The Lemonheads - Come On Feel The Lemonheads (CD, Album)”

  1. The Lemonheads' third Atlantic album has its moments: "The Great Big NO," "Down About It" and "Dawn Can't Decide" don't break new ground (the dB's jangled better 12 years ago), but they're catchy, rollicking pop tunes. Unfortunately, frontman Evan Dando /5(48).
  2. Come On Feel the Lemonheads should have been the album that propelled the trio and Evan Dando to stardom, but instead of delivering a concise pop record in the vein of It's a Shame About Ray, they made a messy album that never quite found its focus. That's not to say that Come On Feel is without merit, because that's hardly the case.8/
  3. album. Come On Feel The Lemonheads The Lemonheads. 15 songs (54 minutes) Released on October 12, My Songs; Unlimited; 1. The Great Big No: 2. Into Your Arms: 3. It's About Time: 4. Down About It: 5. Listen to your favorite songs from Come On Feel The Lemonheads by The Lemonheads Now. Stream ad-free with.
  4. Jan 29,  · At the time of its release "Come on feel the " was probably the most anticipated album of the Lemonheads career. Strangely it is the only one out the bands first 7 albums not to have a expanded deluxe edition released. Even a mostly forgotten album 4/5().
  5. Jul 05,  · Report. edited about 1 year ago. At the time of its release "Come on feel the " was probably the most anticipated album of the Lemonheads career. Strangely it is the only one out the bands first 7 albums not to have a expanded deluxe edition released. Even a mostly forgotten album "Lovey" has an expanded special edition/5(76).
  6. Come On Feel The Lemonheads, an album by The Lemonheads on Spotify. The Great Big No. 2. Into Your Arms. 3. Listen to Come On Feel The Lemonheads now. Listen to Come On Feel The Lemonheads in full in the Spotify app. Play on Spotify.
  7. Come on Feel the Lemonheads is the sixth studio album by American alternative rock band The Lemonheads. It was released on October 12, Produced by The Robb Brothers, the band lineup consisted of Evan Dando, Nic Dalton and David Ryan, along with former bassist Juliana Hatfield singing backing vocals on several tracks. The album was written by Dando and his songwriting partner Tom .
  8. Album. Come On Feel The Lemonheads The Lemonheads. Released October 12, Come On Feel The Lemonheads Tracklist. 1. The Great Big No (Ft. Juliana Hatfield) Lyrics. 2.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *