Prisoner Of Love - James Brown - Most Famous Hits Live At Chastain Park (DVD)

Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Live at Chastain Park is a classic document of James Brown 's stage act and is definitely worth tracking down.

AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. The subsequent impeachment proceedings were the culmination of a slew of After many years of successfully resisting white efforts to destroy him and the Sioux people, the great Sioux chief and holy man Sitting Bull is killed by Indian police at the Standing Rock reservation in South Dakota.

One of the most famous Native Americans of the 19th century, This Day In History. United States Constitution. World War II. Sign Up. Native Americans. Song Moods. All Moods. Song Themes. All Themes. James Brown. Soul Machine. Various Artists. The Essential Blues [House of Blues]. James Brown's Golden Classics. Funky Goodtime. Joe Tex. Back 2 Back. Prisoner of Love [Madacy]. Best of James Brown [Japan]. The 50th Anniversary Collection.

The hardest working man in show business is back and better than ever in this live concert filmed in at Georgia's famed Chastain Park. Things get funky as Brown delivers lively renditions of "Get Up Offa That Thing," "Georgia On My Mind," and "It's A Man's Man's World," among many other monster hits! Release Notes DVD Features: Region 0; Keep Case.

8 Replies to “Prisoner Of Love - James Brown - Most Famous Hits Live At Chastain Park (DVD)”

  1. Sep 24,  · Live performance from the Godfather of Soul, featuring classic tracks such as 'Give It Up Turn It Loose', 'Prisoner of Love', and 'Papa's Got a Brand New Bag'. Product details Actors: James Brown, Maceo Parker, Martha High, St. Clair Pinckney, Joe Collier/5(16).
  2. Mar 11,  · Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about James Brown & The Soul G's - Live At Chastain Park at Discogs. Complete your James Brown & The Soul G's collection/5().
  3. James Brown - Live at Chastain Park CD/DVD. Legendary concert performance at the famed Chastain Park in Atlanta, Georgia at the height of Brown's career in The CD has never previously been released! The Godfather of Soul sings all his #1 hits of the 60s, including It's A Man's Man's Man's World, Papa's Got A Brand New Bag and I Got You. This high .
  4. Recorded at an Atlanta concert in , Live at Chastain Park shows that James Brown had lost nothing even at 52 years of age. Starting with the full-force attack of "Give It Up or Turnit a Loose," Brown goes into a ferocious "Doing It to Death," with a sax solo by the legendary Maceo buiwinhandnighlari.giediesenhoupertcapondsmastiobuyliofril.co there, the show is brutal, pure high-energy funk delivered by a top-notch outfit, .
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Live In Paris - Chastain Park on Discogs.
  6. Live at Chastain Park is a live album recorded by James Brown in at the titular city park in Atlanta, Georgia.
  7. Check out James Brown: Live At Chastain Park by James Brown on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on buiwinhandnighlari.giediesenhoupertcapondsmastiobuyliofril.co5/5(2).
  8. James Joseph Brown, Jr. (May 3, -- December 25, ) was an American recording artist and musician. One of the founding fathers of funk music and a maj.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *