Praying For The End Of Time - Meat Loaf - Bat Out Of Hell (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Please enter 6 digits for the postal code. Return policy. Payment details. Payment methods. Back to home page Return to top. Back to home page. Listed in category:. Opens image gallery Image not available Photos not available for this variation.

Used : An item that has been used previously. Bat Out Of Hell. Heaven Can Wait. Paradise By The Dashboard Light. All of our books are checked for quality before they go on sale and we like to think that our price range means we have a book to suit all budgets.

At WOBUSA we are committed to minimising our environmental impact, all books logged were destined for landfil before we saved them, however the books we cannot save are recycled and turned into corrugated cardboard.

We believe that it is a travesty to simply throw away a used book when there is nothing wrong with it - we believe in giving each book the chance of finding a new home. Free In-store Pickup. Free Local Pickup. Show only. Free Returns. Returns Accepted. Authorized Seller. Completed Items. Sold Items. Authenticity Verified. More filters Forgot Username E-mail: Enter your registration e-mail address and we'll send you your username.

Amoeba Newsletter Sign Up. Email address:. Thank You You have been subscribed to Amoeba newsletter. Bat Out Of Hell. Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Retrieved July 20, I thought it was a parody of Bruce Springsteen.

Oddly enough, the world took it seriously. All this bombast. It was like Bruce Springsteen squared. Retrieved August 28, Amherst College Digital Collections. Retrieved April 7, Retrieved April 9, Entertainment Weekly. Retrieved August 18, Language Log. June 19, Archived from the original on September 1, Archived from the original on April 26, Retrieved September 25, June 6, Retrieved November 14, Retrieved March 7, — via robertchristgau. Archived from the original on October 2, Retrieved August 14, In Brackett, Nathan; Hoard, Christian eds.

Virgin Records. Retrieved February 25, Jim Steinman. February 28, Archived from the original on June 22, Retrieved July 6, June 8, Archived from the original on September 28, Archived from the original on July 1, Complete UK Hit Albums — London: Collins.

Bat Out of Hell is the debut studio album by American rock singer Meat Loaf, as well as his first collaboration with composer Jim Steinman and producer Todd buiwinhandnighlari.giediesenhoupertcapondsmastiobuyliofril.co album was released on October 21, on Cleveland International/Epic Records. Its musical style is influenced by Steinman's appreciation of Richard Wagner, Phil Spector, Bruce Springsteen and The Who.

9 Replies to “Praying For The End Of Time - Meat Loaf - Bat Out Of Hell (Vinyl, LP, Album)”

  1. Apr 24,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Bat Out Of Hell on Discogs. Label: Epic - ,Cleveland International Records - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Pop Rock/5(5).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Bat Out Of Hell on Discogs. Label: Epic - PE ,Cleveland International Records - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Repress • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Post Rock/5(5).
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Bat Out Of Hell on Discogs. Label: Epic - EPC ,Cleveland International Records - EPC • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Pop Rock.
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Bat Out Of Hell on Discogs. Label: Epic - EPC ,Epic - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • 4/5().
  5. Meat Loaf (born Marvin Lee Aday on September 27, in Dallas, Texas) is an American actor and rock and roll performer who came to fame with his album Bat Out of Hell and for his movie performances, including Eddie in The Rocky Horror Picture Show, Robert "Bob" Paulson in Fight Club and Jack Black's father in Tenacious D in The Pick of Destiny. Meat Loaf has had a very successful .
  6. Meat Loaf's Bat Out Of Hell album will forever be one of rock and roll music's most enduring masterpieces. Sung and performed by Meat Loaf, composed by Jim Steinman and produced by Todd Rundgren, this forty-times-plus platinum classic will stand always as one of the most successful albums in recording history/5(1).
  7. B1. Two Out Of Three Ain’t Bad B2. Paradise by the Dashboard Light a. Paradise b. Let Me Sleep On It c. Praying For The End Of Time B3. For Crying Out Loud There is no other album like Bat Out of Hell, unless you want to count the sequel. This is Grand Guignol pop -- epic, gothic, operatic, and silly, and it's appealing because of all of this.
  8. EX/EX MEATLOAF BAT OUT OF HELL 12" RED VINYL MEAT LOAF. $ shipping: + $ shipping. Meatloaf bat out of hell lp '77 rocky horror picture show meat loaf jim steinman. $ Free shipping. JIM STEINMAN - Bad For Good (Bat Out Of Hell Writer) - 12" Vinyl Record LP - EX Jim Steinman Bad For Good LP Record Album Vinyl. $ $ Seller Rating: % positive.
  9. Meat Loaf - Bat Out Of Hell download free. Label: Epic ‎– LSP Series: ROCK, La Música, Los Intérpretes – 86 Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Promo Country: Spain Date of released: Category: Rock Style: Pop Rock Download.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *