Do It (Til Youre Satisfied)

Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Love Saves the Day by baj.

Do It 'Til You're Satisfied. Scepter Records , Roadshow. Sell This Version. Pye International. Scepter Records. Pye Records , E. Vogue , Vogue. Voom Voom Music. Max 3. Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Go on and do it Do it, do it 'til you're satisfied Whatever it is Do it, do it 'til you're satisfied Go on and do it Do it, do it 'til you're satisfied Whatever it is Do it, do it 'til you're satisfied.

Everybody knows what they'd like to do Whatever it is, do it, as long as it pleases you Just take some time and relax your mind Then do it, do it, do it 'till you're satisfied. Go on and do it, now Do it, do it 'til you're satisfied Whatever it is Do it, do it 'til you're satisfied Go on and do it Do it, do it 'til you're satisfied Whatever it is Do it now, do it 'til you're satisfied.

Jul 11,  · B. T. Express * ‎– Do It ('Til You're Satisfied) Genre: Funk / Soul. Style: Funk, Disco. Year: /5().

8 Replies to “Do It (Til Youre Satisfied)”

  1. Jan 01,  · Do it, do it 'til you're satisfied. Everybody knows what they'd like to do. Whatever it is, do it, as long as it pleases you. Just take some time and relax your mind. Then do it, do it, do it.
  2. Do it, do it 'til you're satisfied (Whatever it is) Do it now, do it 'til you're satisfied. Then you hawler oh, oh-ho, oh-ho, oh I'm satisfied, I'm satisfied Then you hawler oh, wooo-hooooo, hoooo-ooooo. Woooooo Go on and do it Do it, (do it slow) do it slow 'til you're satisfied (Whatever it is) Got to do it (Just do it some more) Go on and do it Do it, do it 'til you're satisfied (Whatever it is) Do it, do it 'til you're .
  3. Do It ('Til You're Satisfied) features two million sellers by the New York natives; the title track and "Express" are funky, irresistible disco gems.8/
  4. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Do It ('Til You're Satisfied) Pt. I & II 7"45 by B.T. Express vinyl VG at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!Seller Rating: % positive.
  5. Lockgroove Lullaby - Never Satisfied  Gerard Kenny - New York, New York  F M - Do It (Till You're Satisfied)  Gerard Kenny - New York, New York / I'm Leaving Home Again  B.T. Express - Express 94  Soul Messengers - Do It (Until You're Satisfied)  The Dead Boys - Night Of The Living Dead Boys  Richard Marx - Satisfied .
  6. rows · Watch the video for Do It ('Til You're Satisfied) from B.T. Express's Do It ('Til You're .
  7. riferendosi a Do It ('Til You're Satisfied), LP, Album, RE, Gat, SPS A very classic album that is chock-full, of extended funk jams that will leave you panting for breath on the dancefloor. The only thing is, what my mam pointed out. That is, the band are setting a /5().
  8. Do It ('Til You're Satisfied) B.T. Express. out of 5 stars 24 ratings. See all 23 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions. Listen Now with Amazon Music: Do It ('Til You're Satisfied) "Please retry" Amazon Music Unlimited: Price New from Used from /5(24).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *