Dating Days - Violent Femmes - 3 (Cassette)

Did you hear me clearly Did you hear Did you hear me clearly Did you hear me clearly Hear me clearly Did you hear. Please click here if you are not redirected within a few seconds. Sexy Trippy All Moods.

Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Track Listing. Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Sunday 13 September Monday 14 September Tuesday 15 September Wednesday 16 September Thursday 17 September Main article: Violent Femmes discography.

July 25, Retrieved November 9, February 1, Retrieved February 20, Music Industry Online. Archived from the original on December 13, Retrieved July 17, Retrieved September 12, Virgin Books. March 6, Retrieved July 10, January 25, Retrieved January 26, Violent Femmes announce Coachella reunion". Milwaukee Journal Sentinel. March 26, Retrieved March 26, The Huffington Post. May 15, Retrieved July 13, Retrieved July 15, House 4 Vintage.

Visit my eBay store. Store Categories. Store home. Postage and handling. The seller has not specified a postage method to Russian Federation. Contact the seller - opens in a new window or tab and request postage to your location. Postage cost can't be calculated. Please enter a valid postcode. There are 1 items available. Please enter a number less than or equal to 1. Select a valid country. Please enter five or nine numbers for the postcode. This item doesn't post to Russian Federation.

Domestic handling time.

Jan 10,  · Violent Femmes - 3 () It's true that the Femmes self-titled debut is an alt-rock classic that deserves its legendary status. In all likelihood, they will never top it. It spoke to so many disaffected kids and elucidated in an amusing, crazy, heartfelt way the /5(17).

9 Replies to “Dating Days - Violent Femmes - 3 (Cassette)”

  1. Label: Warner Bros. Records - 92 ,Slash - 92 • Format: Cassette Album • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Country Rock, Indie Rock Violent Femmes - 3 (, Cassette) | Discogs4/5(1).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the AR, Dolby HX Pro, B NR Cassette release of 3 on Discogs/5(4).
  3. Nov 18,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Violent Femmes - 3 at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your Violent Femmes collection/5().
  4. The Violent Femmes are an alternative rock band, formed in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States in The band originally consisted of Gordon Gano (vocals, guitar), Brian Ritchie (bass), and Victor DeLorenzo (drums), with Guy Hoffman replacing DeLorenzo following his departure starting in and up until his return in The band split in early , their last recording being a cover.
  5. Violent Femmes ‎– 3 Label: London Records ‎– , London American Recordings ‎– , Slash ‎–
  6. Violent Femmes - 3 () It's true that the Femmes self-titled debut is an alt-rock classic that deserves its legendary status. In all likelihood, they will never top it. It spoke to so many disaffected kids and elucidated in an amusing, crazy, heartfelt way the pain of growing up and life in general/5(17).
  7. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of 3 on Discogs. Label: Slash - ,London Records - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Blues Rock.
  8. VIOLENT FEMMES Cassette Tape. 3. Good condition. Please peruse photo(s) provided carefully as they form a large part of the description for this listing - all cassettes have been played recently. Payment by Paypal or Bank Deposit within 4 days please.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *